International PR Contacts

AUSTRIA
Info Technologie Verlag GmbH
Halbgasse 3-5, Stg. 1, 5. Stock
1070 Wien
Main: +43-1-523-05-08-0

Manfred Weiss
General Manager
P: +43-1-523-05-08-10
F: +43-1-523-05-08-45
manfred.weiss@itverlag.at


BRAZIL
Now!Digital Business
Rua do Rocio, 291 - 1º andar - Vila Olímpia
São Paulo CEP 04552 000
Main: +55-11-3049-2000

Carolina Carvalho
Communications & Marketing Supervisor
P: +55-11-3049-2083
F: +55-11-3049-2066
carolcarvalho@nowdigital.com.br


BULGARIA
ICT Media
16, Ivan Vazov str
1000 Sofia
Main: +359-2-400-1111

Polina Yanis
Executive Events Manager
P: +359-2-400-1105
F: +359-2-9888-0117
polina_yanis@idg.bg


CANADA
IT World Canada, Inc.
55 Town Centre Court, Suite 302
Scarborough, ON M1P 4X4
Main: +1-416-290-0240

Fawn Annan
President & Group Publisher
P: +1-416-290-0240, ext. 171
F: +1-416-290-0238
fannan@itworldcanada.com


CHINA
IDG China Co., Ltd.
Room 616, Tower A
COFCO Plaza
8 Jianguomennei Dajie
100005 Beijing
Main: +86-10-6526-6655

Karen Ren
Vice President, Corporate Communications
P: +86-10-6526-6655
F: +86-10-6526-2500
info@idg.com.cn


COLOMBIA
Inviarco Ltda.
Carrera 90, No. 154A-75, Apt. 401
Bogotá
Main: +57-1-680-0399

Ciro Villate
Director & President
P: +571-680-0399
F: +571-680-0399
ciro.villate@computerworld.com.co


CZECH REPUBLIC
IDG Czech, a.s.
Seydlerova 2451
158 00 Praha 5
Main: +420-257-088-111

Irena Dubova
Event Manager
P: +420-257-088-144
F: +420-235-520-812
C: +420-721-737-029
irena_dubova@idg.cz


DENMARK
IDG Danmark A/S
Carl Jacobsens Vej 25
DK-2500 Valby
Main: +45-77-300-300

Karsten Bundgaard
Marketing Director
P: +45-77-300-246
F: +45-77-300-301
C: +45-27-200-380
kbu@idg.dk


ECUADOR
Ediworld S.A.
Amazonas 3123, 8th Floor
Quito
Main: +593-22-430-560

Rafael F. Roldan
President
C: +593-99-722-341
rfroldan@pcworld.com.ec


FINLAND
Talentum Media Oy
P.O. Box 920
FIN-00101 Helsinki
Main: +358-204-42-40

Antti Oksanen
IDG Finland Country Manager
P: +358-204-42-44-14
F: +358-204-42-4150
antti.oksanen@talentum.fi


GERMANY
IDG Communications Media AG
Lyonel-Feininger-Strasse 26
80807 München
Main: +49-89-360-86-0

Joachim Haack
Publikom Kimmunikationsberatung GmbH
P: +49-40-399-27-20
jhaack@publikom.com


GREECE
IT Publications Hellas, Itd.
80 Ioannou Metaxa str.
Koropi, Attica
Karelas 19400
Main: +30-210-6688-040

Nikos Athinaios
Editor-in-Chief
P: +30-210-66-88-053
F: +30-210-6688-045
athinaios@itpublications.gr

Antonis Rousseliotakis
Manager, IT Pulications
P: +30-210-66-88-035
F: +30-210-6688-045
rousseliotakis@itpublications.gr


HUNGARY
IDG Hungary Kft.
P.O. Box 578
Budapest 5
H-1374
Main: +361-577-4300

Judit Kovacs
Office Manager
P: +361-577-4323
F: +361-266-4343
jkovacs@idg.hu


INDIA
IDG Media Private Limited
Geeta Building, No 49, 3rd Cross, Mission Road Cross
Bangalore 560 027
Main: +91 (0) 80-3053-0300

Siddharth Singh
Senior Marketing Manager
P: +91 (0) 80-3053-0300
F: +91 (0) 80-3058-6065
siddharth_singh@idgindia.com


IRAN
Publications, Manufacturing, & Trading Companies Group
P.O. Box 19395-1615
Tehran
Main: +98-21-2207-3811

Manijeh Zareian
International Relations Manager
P. +98-21-2207-3811
F: +98-21-2207-3817
m.zareian@pmtcgroup.com


LATIN AMERICA
The Hispanic American Publishing Group
175 SW 7th Street, Suite 1909
Miami, FL 33130
Main: +1-786-347-1550

Elinet Medina
Editorial VP
P: +1-786-581-3933
F: +1-786-272-5817
elinet_medina@idglat.com


MYANMAR
Today Publishing House
Bldg H, Hlaing Myint Mo Kan Street, Kan Yeik Mon Housing Estate
Hlaing Township
Yangon 11051
Main: +95-1-507-385

Dr. Michael Lim
Chairman/Publisher
P: +95-1-507-385
F: +95-1-951-507-391
today@today.com.mm


POLAND
IDG Poland S.A.
ul. Jordanowska 12
04-204 Warsaw
Main: +48-22-3217-800

Katarzyna Hadka
Promotion Specialist, Consumer Media
P: +48-22-3217-909
F: +48-22-3217-888
katarzyna_hadka@idg.com.pl

Adam Stachnik
Brand Manager, Business Media
P: +48-22-3217-727
F: +48-22-3217-888
adam_stachnik@idg.com.pl


RUSSIA
Open Systems Publications
8, blg. 3, Elektricheskiy str.
123056 Moscow
Main: +74-95-956-33-06

Olga Aralova
Marketing Director
P: +7-095-725-4780/81
F: +7-095-725-4783
aralova@osp.ru


SINGAPORE
Fairfax Business Media
152 Beach Road, #11-06/08
Gateway East
Singapore 189721
Main: +65-6339-9382

Tissie Adhistia
Regional Marcom Manager
P: +65-6395-8012
F: +65-6339-9281
C: +65-8133-3400
tadhistia@fairfaxbm.com


SOUTH KOREA
IDG Korea
4FI, ChangHwa Bldg., 108 Bong Rae Dong 1Ga, Jung-Gu
Seoul 100-161
Main: +82-2-558-6950

Matt Kim
Marketing Manager
P: +82-2-558-6079
F: +82-2-558-6955
matt_kim@idg.co.kr


SPAIN
IDG Communications, S.A.
C/ Velázquez 105, 5ª planta
28006 Madrid
Main: +34-91-349-66-00

Manuel Pastor
Country Manager
P: +34-91-349-66-00
F: +34-91-319-61-04
mpastor@idg.es


SWEDEN
IDG Sweden AB
Karlbergsvägen 77
106 78 Stockholm
Main: +46-8-453-60-00

Martin Faltstrom
Chief Marketing Officer
P: +46-8-453-60-00
F: +46-8-453-6005
martin.faltstrom@idg.se


UNITED KINGDOM
IDG Communications UK
101 Euston Road
London NW1 2RA
Main: +44-20-7756-2800

Jean-Christophe Hermier
Head of Online
P: +44-20-7756-2855
F: +44-20-7756-2819
jc_hermier@idg.co.uk


VENEZUELA
Vantic
A.P. 76276
Caracas 1071-A
Main: +58-212-416-9144

Peter Cernik
Director
P: +58-212-935-3287
F: +58-212-283-5511
cwvenezuela@gmail.com


VIETNAM
Hochiminh City Department for Sciences & Technology
126 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Str., Dist. 3
Ho Chi Minh City
Main: +84-8-3930-4324

Doan Ngoc Diem Trang
Sales Director
P: +84-8-3930-4324
F: +84-8-3930-4338
C: +84-9-0381-1381
trangdnd@pcworld.com.vn

IDG Vietnam & Indochina
Suite 2.6B, E-Town, 364 Cong Hoa Street, Tan Bihn District
Ho Chi Minh City
Main: +84-8-3812-0061

An Pham
PR Manager
P: +84-04-728-0180
F: +84-4-3933-5610
anh_pham@idg.com.vn